Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Made the deal in 10 min. I like that. Totally fair on my trade. Like the no hassle/haggle price.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Buying a new car with these guys was awesome, the vehicles we looked at were in near mint condition and I’m glad we didn’t buy our new Yukon xl Denali any where else, the process was quick and easy and Ossman helped guide us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions, we are so pleased to have found this dealership. Thanks again !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

The staff i worked with was great, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I highly recommend them. Cant be more happy with my new ram truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

My wife and I bought a beautiful f-150 here about a week ago. Advantage gave us near asking price for our trade in and the price of the new truck was fair. I worked first with David who was very responsive and had the vehicle ready for us when we arrived. Jason ended up helping with the sale, who was also great. Jason took the time to sit in the truck with me and explain what all the buttons do and how to set the electronics up. These guys were wonderful to work with and we look forward to buying ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

First of all, the selection was incredible for what I was looking for. The no haggle price was low and gave me hope the world hadn’t fully broken. Eric and his team were extremely friendly with zero stress and I walked out the door in a beautiful rig. My wife was even happy with it even though I bought a Ford! Ten of ten service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

The sales pitch was low key and the process was very smooth. We will certainly consider Advantage Auto for our future purchases

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I would like to say that Twanya is a great sales representative to Advantage Auto Direct. She was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner and very knowledgeable on the Ford F150 I purchased and other trucks I had questions about. It helped me make a positive decision on my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a newer truck. After 21 years our chevy was ready to find a new home. We found a another chevy truck we were interested in on autotrader. It brought us to this dealership in kent. We started talking to a salemen by the name of David. We were not able to come up one day so he video chatted with us and showed us the truck. The next day after work we headed up there. We fell in love with her. We ended up trading in our old girl and I was very emotional. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Assisted by Eric. Very quick and smooth interaction. Was able to show me exactly what I was looking for and their selection of vehicles is huge. Very transparent. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Randomly found a truck online through this dealership and had a great experience buying from them. I don’t like to waste time shopping around and these guys were super fast to take care of me. Eric did a great job providing me with a fast and simple purchase with my vehicle! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere and Eric was easy to work with. Smooth process and hubby was extremely satisfied with his truck. Would highly recommend Advantage.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Good business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

I ‘d like to highly recommend Advantage Auto Direct. I recently bought a SUV from this dealership, and my experience proved to be excellent. The general manager, Greg Doublin, went above and beyond to care for my needs and addressed all my concerns. I can honestly say the leadership and dedication I found here stands out against any competitor.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My buying experience with Auto Advantage Direct was a very good one. David E. was very responsive and helpful, but not high pressure. Since I was buying from out of state he insisted on doing a FaceTime walkthrough and showed me every aspect of the truck; pointing out every blemish. Carrie B. in the Business Office was very helpful and got all my paperwork processed very quick. They coordinated the transport rapidly and the truck was delivered here the next day. There were a couple small hiccups, but David and Carrie resolved them right away. I will be reaching out ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service working with Eric Laiblin. Easy financing and best part was my husband was extremely happy with his truck. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I have been searching for this vehicle for a while. Tawnya offered me a deposit and the next day I came in and examined, drove and left in it.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great Experience...Thanks Tonya

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The guys at Advantage Auto Direct are amazing. They sold me a very low mileage truck at an amazing price, they gave me more for my trade than anyone else, and they got me the best interest rate possible. This was by far the best vehicle purchase experience EVER!!! Jason was nothing short of angelic. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He did a virtual tour for me via FaceTime and explained everything thing to me in very easy to understand terms. He even bought me lunch and dinner while I was in town. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Was my first time visiting this place. The experience was amazing!!!!! Eric is definitely the go to guy. He was able to answer all question we had about the vehicle we purchased. Very friendly and even set up a little section for my 4 year old to color and watch some TV. Place was so clean and the staff was nice. Would recommend to anyone about wanting to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

David G is very helpful and knowledgeable . He was very pleasant to work with and made the process very simple.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My wife and had a great car buying experience from Advantage Auto Direct. The sales person, David G. was very patient answering several of our phone calls.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Five stars for customer service. Worked with David and he was great and very efficient. The vehicle was great. The only major down side was that the “new” spray on truck liner they put in is very cheap stuff, comes off quickly with a load of construction demo. Overall very happy and would purchase from them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

ABSOLUTELY the best car buying experience I’ve had. Customer service was over the top great. Tawnya answered ever question I had in a timely manner and during the whole experience no one ever got pushy or try to over sale anything. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car or truck!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Tawnya me ayudó a conseguir el camión que quería para ayudarme a conseguir suministros para mi restaurante. Tuvimos problemas con el envío, pero lo están arreglando.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Thanks Tawnya! My daughter is enjoying her suv…

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Tawnya was great even when we were being a pain and kept having her go back and forth for our wants and needs. She remained pleasant and helpful making this our best car buying experience and we already told her we will be back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Hi, I bought F-150 from you and I really appreciate your service and also your excellent and friendly customer service. THANKS

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Joe at Advantage Auto Direct was a pleasure to work with. He drove my new Jeep down to me in Seattle for the test drive, and ensured a smooth process once I decided to move forward with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Buying a truck at Advantage Auto was a great process. The selection of trucks was great, the price was fair and I bought a great truck. My salesperson Joe was great. He is super easy to work with, very honest and knowledgeable. I would recommend Advantage and Joe to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service experience! Very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My husband and I bought two cars with Joe over the weekend and we will be recommending Advantage Auto to anyone that is looking to purchase a new car. They were super easy to work with and some of the nicest people you will meet. Matt in financing was very efficient and got us a great rate! If you're looking for a new car go see Advantage Auto Direct!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They were closing for the weekend, but still allowed me to come in and walk the lot. The whole team was friendly and professional, especially Tawnya, who got the after hours deal done in minutes. They have hundreds of nice newer cars and trucks. I would definitely buy here again!! 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Tawnya was super helpful. Had the truck pulled up before I even arrived. Showed the carfax as well as their inspection. The truck was incredibly clean and Tawnya even did a little last touch detailing as I was finishing up paper work.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service! David and Michael there helped with everything and it went so fast and smooth! Really recommend this place if you’re looking for an awesome car and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My wife and I had been looking for a Corsair for some time. I located one at Advantage Auto, placed a call and spoke with David Espinosa. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and made the sale. We couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you David

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful customer service, very helpful in getting us the care we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

We came down to find a truck for my husband. Eric Laiblin assisted in this process and made it smooth. Friendly and laid back atmosphere at Advantage. Very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ossman was fantastic throughout the process and really made us confident that we were in good hands buying from out of state. He answered all of our very specific questions, gave with a detailed and honest video walkthrough and inspection, helped us get a great deal and generally made the process stress free and enjoyable. He’s hands down the best car salesman I’ve worked with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Silverado High Country from Advantage Auto Direct at the end of July with low miles and a great price.. My experience with them was good. But my experience with my Salesman, Ossman, was Great. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles I test drove. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He was patient and not pushy. Been 2 months and my truck is running great. Would buy from them again. And i recommend asking for Ossman !!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Our experience at Advantage Auto was amazing! When we arrived, Jason was ready with the vehicle we had shown interest in online and had it waiting for us to test drive. Everyone was super friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable. They also worked on being thorough with finding us the best rates and being upfront about any costs associated with the vehicle! My wife and I couldn’t have been more pleased with this car buying experience and absolutely love our new family car!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Advantage auto direct is a great place to get the vehicle you want. Tawnya was so amazing to work with. She made it as easy as you possibly could. I have never had a transaction that was so smooth. Thanks so much!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Respected our budget and had a good knowledge of their inventory.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Tanya was awesome, on the way home my new truck went into limp mode. I called Tanya she had me come back to the dealership she had me set up in a loaner car. Tonya was on constant contact with me and when my truck was ready she called promptly. I would definitely buy another vehicle here and if I did I’d choose Tonya. Thanks Tim

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep Sarah! It arrived by truck from the other side of the US! Pristine, Beautiful, Never smoked in…..Just as Jason Tyler promised! Thank you so much Jason!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Easy buying experience and David Espinda was very helpful and easy to work with. Will go back again!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

What a great experience! Jason Tyler was fabulous! By far the best staff anyone could ask for. No pushy sales people, pressuring me into a car or add on's I didn't want. The process was simlle, smooth and direct. The truck is amazing! Extremely happy with this experience. I will be reccomeding this place to everyone. Thank you Jason and Crew for making me feel at home in your establishment.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I purchased a Ford F150 from them in 2019. They were the best I have ever dealt with in buying a car. Upfront, friendly, not pushy. I had an issue with the truck shortly after buying it and they fixed it immediately. No hassle. I cannot recommend this business highly enough. C. Hunter, Port Townsend, WA

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Thanks to Ossman for helping get my dream truck it was easy and fast.Definitely going back in the near future for a family vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I am extremely happy with my new Truck. This was one of the easiest purchases I've ever made. My sales person Tawnya made it a seemless process starting from setting my appointment to test driving it and financing. I was out the door in 1 hour. They even got me a awesome rate. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I traded in my 2017 F350, needing to downsize and picked up a 2013 F150 which now i have a free and clear vehicle and with the equity that i had in the F350, i have a check coming to me that will help us out as i get ready to retire. The process was easy. I thought the vehicle i was getting had GPS since it has the 8 inch screen but it does not have GPS, which is no fault of the dealer as i found out at the end. Everyone that was involved in the transaction was friendly, kind, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Eric L and the team at Advantage Auto Direct were very efficient at closing out my deal. I’ll definitely recommend them to friends!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Jason is THE BEST! I’ve been looking at and researching trucks for almost 2 months. I didn’t think I’d end up finding the truck I wanted 1000 miles away from home. Jason was an absolute dream to work with though. He gave me a virtual tour of the truck, answered countless texts and phone calls, sent me pictures of everything I asked for, and was constantly available to answer all of my questions. Even since I’ve made the purchase, Jason has responded to every text I’ve sent. It’s the kind of customer service we all want ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

After calling to confirm the truck we wanted to test drive was still available, we drove down to take a look. Tawnya had the truck waiting for us, answered any questions we had and got us on our test drive quickly. She made the buying process simple with no high pressure sales tactics, which we appreciated. Overall, we had a great experience and would absolutely recommend Tawnya and the whole team to anyone looking to purchase a car/truck. Thank you Tawnya!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Appreciate David for answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable with my truck purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very good customer service everybody works there is very nice special Eric he is a very good customer service and friendly we been shopping around and meet a lot of people ( Sale man ) but he is the best I’m 100 % satisfied and love our new truck again thanks Eric for your help 🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I purchased an F150 at Advantage Auto Direct. This was the best auto buying experience ever. Our sales rep was David. He made the purchase process painless and actually fun. David and the crew there want to make sure that you get what you want and that the customer is completely satisfied. Everyone there is courteous and professional throughout. I would highly recommend Advantage Auto Direct for your next auto purchase, definately 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Happy with 2019 F150. Will definitely buy again from them. Thanks Eric.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

David was very helpful and we love our new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Gracias Tawnya y Alex por ayudarnos a mí y a mi esposo a conseguir el camión. Estamos contentos con tu comunicación y trabajo duro. Gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Showed up to check out and possibly purchase an f150. Called ahead and spoke with David G. He had the truck ready for me to look at. Didn't buy the one we were looking at, however, David was very helpful and walked with us through the lot looking at other F150s. Test drove 5 other trucks but the fit wasn't right. David was able to find numerous high quality trucks in the price range I originally told him I was interested in. He didn't try any of the 'tricks' but stayed in my price range. As I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

We've had our 2018 Traverse for 2 weeks now and we couldn't be happier! The folks at Advantage Auto Direct made our purchase so easy and hassle free! No pressure and no mental games! Thanks to David, Jason, and Carrie for a great car purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Dave Espinda was amazing! It was an easy and painless process of buying my new truck. Would recommend anyone to go check them out.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

After months of searching - I finally located the exact car I’d been looking for! I called Advantage Auto bright and early on a Monday to make sure the car was still available. I spoke with David G and he assured me the car was still available and we scheduled an appointment for me to go in that afternoon. Needless to say, I got the car same day and David G helped me from start to finish. He was extremely helpful, insightful and straight up honest. I didn’t feel pressured, pushed or “sold”. I felt like we were ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Brought my mom here to look at a car and were very happy with the experience. Joe Hansen had the car out front and ready for us, gave us the info we wanted but didn't pressure us. Price we paid was actually right in the middle of the kbb range, which is great in the current market. They had a huge selection. I'd definitely recommend this place to a friend, my mom loves her new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Happy with my truck. Tawnya took great care of me! Made me feel comfortable throughout the buying experience. Found the truck I was looking for, very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had a great time working with Joe Hansen. He was very polite and professional. I would recommend them to all. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

David G was awesome to deal with. No pressure and answered all questions with knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommended him.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I HAVE TO SAY JASON WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN EVERY STEP OF THE TRANSACTION, HE WAS VERY HONEST AND HELPFUL. THE DETAILS ABOUT THE CAR WERE VERY ACCURATE AND OVERALL I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HIM. ESPECIALLY GIVING THE FACT THAT I AM AN OUT OF STATE BUYER AND DIDN’T GET TO SEE OR TEST DRIVE MY CAR IN PERSON. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JASON FOR ANY VEHICLE YOU WISH TO PURCHASE IN OR OUT OF STATE! FIVE STARS ⭐️ IS SHORT FOR WHAT HE DESERVES, THANKS AGAIN JASON I APPRECIATE YOU AND I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We had what we wanted planned out before we went to Advantage Auto Direct. When we got there we were politely greeted by the front desk and then given Tawnya to be our sales representative. Tawnya answered all our questions, showed us options on the vehicle, and respected our time. We dreaded car shopping and didn’t want to be sold on something else, so thank you Tawnya for being so awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Auto Advantage Direct made my first online auto purchase easy and painless compared to going to an in person dealer. After a couple phone calls and some paperwork, they handled the financing and had my dream car delivered right to my house within a couple of weeks. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, thanks Dustin and Jason!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Ozman is the best car salesman that I have ever encountered. We made a deal at Advantage Auto Direct solely because of his customer service. He treated our time as something very valuable, accommodating to our kids and understanding. He made sure the process was smooth and helped to get us our deal and out the door as fast as he could because he understood that we had kids and were busy. Their cars are priced fairly, and they at no point did Ozman stress us out or make the deal seem complicated. It was very hassle free and Ozman ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very quick and efficient. Got my car in less than 2 hours. Special thanks to Tawnya and David for helping me with. Thank you guys for the great car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great experience, very friendly and not pushy

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had a great experience here. David G was very helpful and text me through the day about my vehicle and was personable and not just a salesman…the vehicle was clean and ready and they all hustled to get me in and out and on my way home! Definitely would purchase here again

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

El servicio que nos proporcionaron tawnya y alex fue excelente 👌 nos aclararon todas nuestras dudas y nos ayudaron a optener un excelente interes

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Super down-to-earth nice guy. Professional and pretty quick purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Was a great experience working with Joe to get a new truck.was easy 👍 thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Had a great experience great place to get a vehicle from…Joe did a very amazing job

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Amazing experience working with Ossman, he was so friendly and efficient throughout the buying process! These folks are not messing around, I was able to get a much lower APR rate than my bank through their in-house financing! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this place is the only way to go! Thank you Ossman and “baby Jesus” for making this SO easy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND 10/10!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review