Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We were debating between two vehicles and Tawnya helped us narrow it down and leave with the perfect choice for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Our our salesman David espanada he with the extra mile for us he stayed late in order for us to be able to come and take a look at the Jeep go for a test drive and we really appreciate it is helping that because we live so far away Advantage is a Class Act to buy any vehicle from great service had made buying an enjoyable experience for us

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I wanted to be in and out in a short period of time and they delivered. Would buy from them again. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Worked with Tawnya who was super helpful, patient & sweet! She made our experience easy & we are happy with our choice! If you’re looking to purchase a truck, definitely visit here!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Eric was awesome! He showed us what we wanted to see and stayed very professional. I would definitely buy here again, and recommend this place to anyone looking.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Tanya was great, she had to be to put up with me .She was great answered all my questions. Thanks Tanya!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Great experience with Shelby! We live in Reno, NV and were somewhat uncomfortable with buying a Yukon Denali from out of state dealer, but Shelby was great in getting our questions answered and showing the Yukon with photos and video. We opted to have our older son pick up the Yukon and drive it back to Reno, but delivery was available for a reasonable cost. Would recommend Shelby and Advantage Auto Direct to family and friends…….in fact, we already have. Buy with confidence.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The best place to buy a truck! David at AAD was first of all a great listener. AAD has an excellent inventory and David found the best truck for us. This is the third vehicle that we have bought this year - replacing all our vehicles-and was by far the best experience! Andy

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

David was very professional. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Advantage Auto.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

This is one of the best places around to buy a used vehicle. I shopped for about 4 months and it was hard to beat their pricing for the truck I was looking for. They have the best prices around. When I decided to purchase, David Espinda is who I worked with. He was great. He isn’t a typical car salesperson. He’s not pushy and he doesn’t call you every week but is totally responsive. They dropped my truck at my house which was very helpful. I noticed a few issues with the truck after it was dropped ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

The inventory is crazy 😛 to many cars 🚘 to choice . And we found what we we’re looking ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very helpful, not pushy. Got a good deal on a great truck. Would recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Ossman was great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Shelby was my Salesman, and the best salesman I've ever had! She made the process quick and easy, and cleared up any doubts (and questions) I had in my Lincoln MKZ. Mario apprised my trade-in much higher than another dealership I had previously gone to also! Matt helped me through finance, and undoubtedly has a lot of experience in his field. Overall you an tell the staff there is friendly and truly cares for the customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for a truck. We had one in mind and it was a base model Dodge Ram. We met David G. and he grabbed a bunch of keys that were in our price range to look at. He walked with us and gave expert advice on every used truck he showed us based on our needs. He was patient and is an excellent salesman! Please go see David G. at Auto Advantage Direct for your next car or truck!! Thanks for all your patience and hard work to get us our BIG HORN, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service with fast responses. Only down side was the car showing up with so little gas that it died on the way to get gas from our house after it was delivered.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Good dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Very smooth process. It was my first time buying my own car and David was amazing! Any questions that I had he answered perfectly. I was unsure at first but David made me feel more comfortable about my decision to take the leap and buy the car! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jason was great. Very helpful and courteous. First time out of state purchase and he was patient and very helpful. Deff encourage you to go to Jason. He is the man!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience with Jason And Matt! The whole process was simple and smooth from email communications, to securing my purchase over the phone, to them Sending an Uber to pick me up from the airport. Probably wasn't even there longer then 30 or 40 minutes an I was on the road Back to Oregon! Thank you guys. I Love my New Ford Escape!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

David Gheorghita @ Advantage Auto Direct put forth a ton of effort to support me in purchasing my 2030 Ram truck. Being Overseas working for of Department Of Defense,. Dave coordinate accordingly and had my truck ready upon my arrival. I appreciated Dave’s support throughout the entire process. Advantage Auto Direct has invested in a great employee,… and for me the customer,… I can see Dave being nothing but successful! Great Experience! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Super happy with my experience at Advantafe Auto Direct, Ossman was the perfect companion for the sales process, he answered all my questions, went on a test drive with me and went out of his way to ensure I had a great experience. Based on the experience I would buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I purchased my truck online and flew up to Kent to test drive and pickup the vehicle. Jason Tyler was my sales rep and he was very helpful and whenever I had a question he always got me the answer. He stayed 90 minutes after closing to make sure everything went right and it did. The Truck was everything I expected and more. Michael Still the business manager was also very helpful and got me going in a very quick manner. Thank you Jason and Michael!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Tawnya went above and beyond with helping my husband find his truck. She was very helpful and only looked for what my husband wanted. She also answered text messages after her work hours. Paper work was FAST and painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great lot with a very nice inventory. We worked with Tawnya. We needed to add two vehicles to our family but initially thought we’d get the truck from here and the car elsewhere. Well with Tawnya’s help and the amazing work of the finance department we got both cars. They are both exceptional vehicles (the lot seemed to be full of very nice options, mostly trucks). I was particularly nervous mostly about finding reliable vehicles for my family and also about my credit rating which is sad and pathetic but the process was painless and quick. These guys ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great experience with the purchase of my truck, sales men Ossman was very helpful and honest I would really recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

One of the best car buying experience I had in a long time Tawnya was great she answered all are questions made the process fast and easy for us she was really great to work with five stars all the way…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience with Tawnya. Very patient with me as I looked through the entire inventory of cars on the lot, one by one. Ultimately leaving with a truck I knew for sure was the right choice for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This was better than any car buying experience I have ever been part of. Tawnya and the team had a very streamlined process. It was pretty pretty quick for buying a car. I would definitely buy from them again. There was a slight difference between the anticipated internet price and what I was able to achieve when I got there. All in all I feel like I got a good price and great service. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

David was more than helpful , he got me pictures and videos or what I wanted in a timely manner, he was great to work with . If I get another rig from you guys I will definitely ask to deal with him.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. Was in and out fairly quick, enjoyed my purchase and the experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

We went first time on advantage auto direct. They are really nice People’s.Tawnya is very good helper . They doing really good job and financial guy helps a lot for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

David was great to work with! No hassle on the new truck. In and out. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experience we have ever had. We were lucky enough to work with Tawnya Ramirez and she was very polite and knowledgeable, very attentive and was able to answer all our questions. We walked in doubting ourselves and just a few hours later we drove off in our brand new truck all thanks to her 🥰. Also I really do admire the whole staff for making us feel welcomed during the whole process. The whole place is a vibe 🔥 I would most definitely recommend this place 1000/10 😌

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

While visiting family on the West side of the state my car broke down. I spent that Sunday researching vehicles online to see what dealership had what I needed and wanted. I called Advantage Auto Direct to ask about a specific vehicle and spoke with David. I made an apt to meet with him the next morning. He understood my wants and needs and I left there getting exactly want I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service and honest sales/finance team. Eric made the process fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Tawnya did a great job and was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles. They are all Canadian imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

David and Michael were great and helped me get the truck I wanted. The process was smooth and painless, I recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Most excellent, good buying experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Advantage Auto Direct was a very pleasant experience.everybody was super professional. But the young lady who sold me my truck Tawnya was Very professional she made the truck buying experience smooth and pleasant. I really enjoyed working with her.A very special thanks to the whole team there.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

From the time I walked in the door I was greeted by several employees. My salesman was great. He was very patient with me in making my decision on which truck I wanted. He took the time to show many many options and all the features of each. Great place with lots of great people and a large selection of vehicles. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Got a great truck at a reasonable cost, friendly staff, had a brush with Dustin but it turned out well, Matt was great and the Truck looked like it just came off the showroom floor.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I worked with Tawnya and had a great experience. The truck I bought was fair priced and in great shape. The entire process was very easy and the staff did not play games or use pressure tactics.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Ossman helped my husband and I buy a truck. He was so nice and helpful and answered all our questions. He made the process very seemless and easy. Would defiantly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. Bought a car to take out of state from Jason he helped us every step of the way. He had us picked up at the airport checked on us frequently how the car was running. Great price on car

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever made! Jason Tyler was awesome to work with and knew everything about the vehicle we purchased. He went the extra mile and helped me program what I needed on my vehicle. Would highly recommend Advantage Auto Direct and Jason Tyler for your next purchase of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We recently purchased a very nice truck here. Eugene was our sales person and he was very helpful, easy-going and knowledgable. The purchasing process was smooth throughout and we never felt pressured to purchase. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a clean, used vehicle at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We drove over from Moses Lake. Best price around and great experience. Eugene is the best. No pressure, quick process. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

This was our second vehicle we have bought from advantage and both times we had such a great experience the whole team goes above and beyond. Tawnya is amazing she was our sales rep on both vehicles and she always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

It took 2 months of research to find a used car dealer that I was comfortable with, I needed a truck for work but didn't wanted to get a beat up truck nor have the money to buy a new one in this market with nice new trucks at over 50K for something semi decent, Advantage has the best prices, and the no pressure sales staff made my purchase a pleasant experience, but, what made my experience be over the top was the attention I received from Jason, Thanks for all your help Jason, you Rock!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Purchased a truck a few months ago from these guys. Ossman did a great job and was really helpful with everything. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a 2017 Dodge Durango from Advantage and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Shelby sent me a video of the car so I didn’t need to drive an hour to the lot if it wasn’t something I even wanted to look into further. When I decided to head there I was met by Jason who was very kind and went out of his way to make sure my experience was positive. I would recommend anyone to Advantage Auto Direct. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Eugene was very helpful. Very easy process to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

It was a great working with Advantage Auto. they were very professional but also laid back when it came to let me look for the truck i wanted and not pressuring me into buying something i could not afford. they were very reasonable and were able to get me into my truck at a price i could afford. thank you all once again

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Tawnya was very helpful and patient with us threw our car buying experience. We will definitely be come back to see her and the team again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience with Advantage. Shelby was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. When we arrived, the vehicle we originally was looking at was up front and ready for a test drive. We switched to another vehicle there and negotiated a more than fair deal. We drove the vehicle home 4 hours through traffic and was flawless. This was a repo and will need the 60K service with fluid changes, but was able to negotiate the price so that I could get that service done. Financing was easy and efficient. With their selection, cannot go wrong with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The entire process, from finding something I was Interested in, to test drive, paperwork, and purchase was smooth, thorough, and comprehensive. I arrived with my old truck, and left with a beautiful 2017 ram sport. They indicated they were a new dealership, which I would have never guessed, unless they told me. They had the whole process down, and I was out of there relatively quickly. The price I paid was extremely reasonable. Actually, well below other dealerships I looked at. Most important, it was not high mileage, and abused. It sounds like they go out of their way to find ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My fiance and I contacted Advantage Auto regarding a Toyota 4Runner they had for sale. Shelby was quick to reach out to us and she was very helpful in answering any questions we had (and we had a lot). We were weary of purchasing an out of state vehicle as we are located in Nevada, but they were more than helpful. We absolutely LOVE the vehicle! Thanks again, Shelby!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

This was the smoothes car transaction ever. We love our 2018 Traverse. Advantage Auto is very easy to work with and talk too. Shelby was amazing through every step of the process. I have already referred a family member who will be buying a car in the near future to shop at Advantage Auto!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bought a BLACK 2017 GMC 3500 HD diesel From Shelby very nice and knowledgeable Staff work fast for me to get the deal I wanted and was out the door with a new truck in less than half hour I recommend Advantage if you want great prices Use my name Hen63 for a referral / June 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I didn’t want to leave a review but Tawnya did a awesome job five stars review to her

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We had a great experience with Advantage Auto Direct and our sales person Tawnya helped out both my wife and myself individually as we both had work. She made the process easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Tawnya did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

A great experience buying from them. David the sales rep was very helpful. Got a great deal and they were easy to work with. I would recommend them for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Tawnya was extremely helpful with an expedient loan process for me! She was sensitive to my situation and made me feel like what I wanted, and what I had to say, was important. Not like any other car purchase experience, and I will use this dealer again (and Tawnya specifically) if possible. Thank you so much! Loving my Jeep!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Ossman was extremely patient, kind and helpful to my family and I am grateful to him for all the time and effort he put into making sure we were well taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

We really appreciate the friendly folks at advantage auto direct. Ossman went out of his way to help us purchase a used truck. This is a very friendly place. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Purchased a F-150 Platinum from Advantage Auto Direct in Kent Wa. Most of my dealings were with Tawnya. From start to finish this was a straight forward and easy process. No one hates buying vehicles more than me but Tawnya made it painless. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

The cars is from canada. You need check the car before you buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was great from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Was looking to trade in my Jeep for a bigger SUV. I was contacted by Tawnya fairly quickly after requesting info about the GMC Yukon I was interested in. Setup an appointment for Saturday to come look at it and do a test drive. Tawnya was super friendly, which helps put you at ease. I got exactly what I wanted on my trade in and that made it easy to get my monthly payments right where they needed to be. I did have one little issue... That Monday when I went to pick it up, you could only open the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We found a competitively priced Yukon XL Denali from Advantage Auto Direct on Autotrader.com. After trading a few texts with David G., we scheduled an appointment to view and test drive. The car was as expected and we needed a few days to think it over. A few days later we called David G. and put $1,000 down over The phone to secure the car. David and his team discovered a problem with the climate control system, so it took about a week to fix (they had to order the part). It was great that they proactively checked and fixed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Tawnya is super professional and got us in and out in record time. Fastest car purchase I've ever had, no pressure, honest, kind, and awesome. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

I rarely share any sort of business ratings, but I’m super pleased with my buying experience at AAD. Tawnya stepped in on short notice, came through on all promises, and made the deal quick and painless. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

If you're looking for a new vehicle I recommend Advantage Auto Direct. When you get there or call ask to work with David G. He helped us with no pressure and answered all our questions. Remember ask for David!.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Had a great experience. Buying a truck was easy. Tawnya was the sales person that I dealt with, and she was very accommodating. Andrew the manager was also very helpful. They have a good inventory and some really good pricing.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I found a pickup truck on Cargurus that I loved, but I had one issue I live in Florida. Dave G. & team at Advantage Auto Direct sales team in Kent,Washington. Was great from start to finish, he sent me videos & details. Dave under stood my situation & help me to engineer the deal to make it work, financing & delivery to my doorstep. Thank you so much Dave G. & also Carrie from finance. You guys were top notch 5 star professionals. I highly recommend them if your looking for great customer service & super clean vehicles at ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

So far I am very happy with the Ford Transit van I bought through David at Advantage Auto Direct. David made a detailed video walk through of the car pointing out details I had requested. Based on that thorough video and my conversations with David, I decided to drive to Kent , where I found the vehicle as described by David. I appreciated David’s no pressure style and his honesty about the van and am happy with my buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Highly recommend working with David G. and Advantage Auto Direct. My wife and I never felt pressure to purchase their car. David G. and his team were very thorough giving us information we requested on the car, such as additional photos and video walk around. We had looked at another Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT the day before at an Official Jeep dealership. Their SRT had less miles but was in way worse condition! The Jeep dealership car had paint work non disclosed on Carfax and AC blew hot! Advantage Auto does GOOD BIZ! 👍 VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SRT 🏁

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Easy transaction since there is no price negotiation. Was given a key fob with no battery. Eugene was great and the process went smoothly. Will be buying my next vehicle from Advantage.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Advantage auto direct went above and beyond to help me get into this 2016 Silverado.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Good service and a great price. Tawnya was very helpful in answering our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the buying process that I experienced with this dealership. My salesperson (Tawnya) stepped in and made the entire experience as smooth as one could imagine a vehicle purchase being. Every promise that she made was delivered on time, and their maintenance crew worked magic by removing the smoke smell from the cabin of my chosen vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with the results!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Overall great experience. I felt from start to finish they genuinely cared about me. They made sure I was able to get the best deal possible and that I was happy with my purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

David was great, really knew what he was doing and was there for me every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Best place in the PNW to get a truck. You can't beat the price and selection of the vehicles. The atmosphere was pretty chill even on a 100° F day outside and the team of salesmen were not pressuring me nor trying to upsell. I worked with Eric L to choose my new truck and Ossman to seal the deal. The financing was easy since they're paired up with Capitol One Bank. I'd recommend Advantage Auto Direct to anyone looking for a new truck!


Leave Us A Review