Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Came to look over a car and Andy was helping us out. He was very nice and thorough and answered all of our questions to make sure we loved the car before getting it. Great experience thank you advantage auto and Andy for the new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Best vehicle purchase experience ever. Special thanks and kudos to Clair Davis for the Rockstar customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

In and out, done deal, priced right. One of the easiest transactions I’ve ever had buying a used vehicle. Sales staff is a pleasant surprise. No pressure at all. No BS games. I will recommend these guys all day long. I think the whole process took less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I’d like to take the time to leave this review. I was going to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I live in California and was going to fly out and drive the vehicle back. After I had shared all my information with this dealership and they had spent time sharing the information regarding the truck of my choice I found out that a property that I was waiting on acceptance on got accepted. I was not able to move forward with the truck at this time. The dealership was able to make some adjustments for me to get ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Sales rep. was easy to deal with and very friendly. It was a no pressure experience. Questions were answered easily and promptly. I recommend this place if you are going for what you want. Prices aren’t very negotiable but they provided a good deals comparatively.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Camilla was a great saleswoman. She was very professional and just absolutely amazing. She didn’t pressure me into looking into another vehicle. I told her what I wanted and she delivered and did her best to make sure I got what I wanted. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. No complaints from me. Was a little sketched out at first because its not your traditional style dealership, but in my opinion it was a much better buying experience than anywhere else I’ve bought a vehicle from. Keep up the great work guys. You are much appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Camilla was a great saleswoman. She was very professional and just absolutely amazing. She didn’t pressure me into looking into another vehicle. I told her what I wanted and she delivered and did her best to make sure I got what I wanted. Also I did a trade in and went to several dealerships trying to find a decent offer on my trade in. They valued it nearly $2,500 more than what other dealerships were. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. No complaints from me. Was a little sketched out at first because its not your traditional style ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Andy was so great to work with in purchasing our new car for our family. He is personable, helpful and made the purchasing of our car feel easy. He and his associates were all helpful and patient with us and our little one who was with us. We recommend them and Andy if you're looking to buy a car. Thanks for our new car Andy and Advantage Auto Direct!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I was so happy to find Advantage Auto Direct on CarGurus. I got a great truck with low miles at a great price and had it shipped to my house in Nevada. I would not have been able to find anything resembling that deal here in my town. I love my truck. Thank you David for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Every employee there was friendly and helpful. They made our experience easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend them, they were not pushy at all

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

David Espinda was so great to work with! He answered all my questions and got all my info ahead of time making everything speedy and easy as soon as we got to into the office! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Andrew,David and Tawnya and they were absolutely helpful, informative and very professional. They have an extensive inventory and I left with peace of mind and a happy new car owner.Thank you again abd God Bless yall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

We had a great experience with OSSMAN went out of his way and made sure we got a great deal plus made it easy & simple with purchasing a vehicle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience polite staff. Great selection of vehicles. Would purchase there again. Thanks Dave and tracy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Andy and Mario were awesome I came in just to take a look at a truck I wound up buying the truck that I wanted thanks to Andy and Mario they were great I would totally recommend this place hang loose

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My shopping experience for my new 2016 scatpack Charger was amazing. David helped me get into the exact car i wanted and drove away within one single day after inquiring about the vehicle i wanted. Advantage auto direct has a team full of amazing, helpful, and respectful staff that does their best to make your shopping experience A1. Huge thanks to David and the rest of their team. can’t thank them enough. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great group of guys! Willing to work with you and find you the best deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Nice jeep! Dustin is a good guy and very helpful. He treated my son's good. The woman who did the financing was quite helpful and friendly also.All the people we talked to were nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Easiest car buying experience. The associates we’re friendly. David Espinda was very helpful and welcoming. Will come back in the future, and very well recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I worked with Andrew espinda and had a great experience. Very customer friendly and the people in it are nice. I would love to comeback if I am going to get another vehicle. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

1) I didn't feel like I was being pushed to make a purchase. I told David what i was looking for and he directed me to 2 cars. No haggling. 2) I walked in, picked a car, got a print out of ALL the infomation about the car I liked, and the purchase was made the same day. Quick and no hassles. 3) Quick and honest service, straight to the point. 4) Had to bring my young son with us. They were kind and patient with a kid who was as patient as he could be at age 4.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone we encountered was very friendly and approachable. A couple of them admitted they were relatively new to their roles. My feedback would be to find ways to increase transparency and admit when you don’t have the answer. There were a couple of areas where we asked questions early on that were not fully and accurately addressed until over two hours later. Overall, I am comfortable with the dealership and my purchase. I would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

David made my first time buying out of state and online so easy. All the questions we had he answered promptly and efficiently and made my purchase a no brainer deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Adam and Philip did everything right. Since we arrived until my family and I left the process what excellent. I will strongly come back if I need to update any other car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I called and was approved the same day the salesman menacing was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for speedy service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Very fast and Friendly, I was in and out in 2hrs. Lexy was very honest and polite. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Feels a little weird to buy from a place that doesn't haggle or fix defects on vehicles, but prices are relatively fair. I dislike how the reviews affect employees.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Manny was great. Not stressfull at all. Was in and out in less then 2 hours with the car I wanted and they were great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great experience. Daniel was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions. Got us the trade in amount we needed and we drove home in the truck that was just what we were looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I purchased a 2019 F-150 Lariat from Advantage Auto Direct about 2 weeks ago. The truck is everything I expected and more. I am loving my truck. Ossman was my salesperson and was upfront and direct (no pressure).

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Manny was the sales rep that helped me, very nice and honest during the entire process. Unfortunately it took a very long time to get into the finance office, I was waiting for a little over two hours. But I did get warned they were down two finance people that day so it’s understandable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

They stayed open late to finish deal. Tanya was great to work with. I would recommend any body looking for a no hassle environment. Awesome people to work with purchasing a vehicle. Recommend buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great experience. The car was exactly as depicted. The process was easy and faster than an average dealership. I was in and out in just 2 hrs with a trade in. All around good dealership holding up what they say they are about ultimately bringing the wholesale dealership experience to the average buyer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Everyone here was very friendly and helpful before, throughout and after the buying process. We would recommend this place for purchasing vehicles again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Working with David at Advantage Auto Direct was one of the easiest experiences I've had with a car dealership. David was very responsive and helpful with all of my questions. He made sure I was kept up-to-date on the process with the car we purchased. David was very friendly and professional. I would definitely look for another car with Advantage Auto Direct in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Alexis was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. No pressure and no pushing a bunch of warranties and add ons at me. I would definitely recommend using them in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We were in need of replacing our 2009 Dodge Journey which was nearing the end of its life and needed something comparable in size. My partner was very picky about the next vehicle color and size. So, after a week of online browsing and comparing vehicles from dealer to dealer, we settled on a Dodge Durango that was in our budget and had the necessities we were looking for. I found a decent Durango that fit our needs and emailed to inquire about its availability. And to my disappointment I received an email from David Espinda on Aug. 22, 2022 that the vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Very low pressure, easy going. Staff was friendly any helpful, not like a typical dealership. Which I am thankful for. Both sales person and finance person were easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

This dealership has a lot of great regular and high end used cars, most of which come from Canada (not sure why that's significant). The sales staff were very courteous and pleasant. I do wish they (all dealers) could figure out a way to streamline the buying experience so you're not stuck for a minimum of 4+ hours. Overall good job at this pace

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

The associates are all positive and you can tell there is pleasant work environment and camaraderie amongst the staff. Ask for Lexy Wiley, she's kind and will get your paperwork done quick!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great car buying experience! The customer service was great and prompt. Ossman was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He explained things so I understood everything, even walked me thru features of my car. Would recommend Advantage Auto Direct to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We recently bought a Ford Escape from Advantage Auto Direct and worked with Ossman during the sale process. Ossman was fantastic and explained each step and answered any questions we had along the way. Ossman made buying our car a smooth and very comfortable process. If you are looking to buy a car Ossman is your guy! I would highly recommend working with him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff made you feel at home and always kept you in the loop they spent time walking through every car to make sure we had the perfect one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great people to work with, I went in and was greeted by very friendly and helpful people who let me test drive and look at different vehicle's with no pressure. I found a great 4×4 truck at a good price, also got a good price for my car I traded in and Phillip and David there helped me get financed in no time at all I was on my way with the truck I wanted. Thanks again everyone at advantage auto direct, keep up the great service. Martin W.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My sales camellia was great, friendly, very polite, and not pushing, finance was great too. Great team overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The car buying experience here was super easy and made me stress free! Every department was super nice and made me feel at home. This will be the first place I recommend anyone looking for a new car. David on the sales Team did everything he could to make sure I was treated fair and got me home driving the GMC Canyon I wanted Thank you for everyone at Advantage Auto Direct

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff is terrific, and Lexi went above and beyond bringing out Jeeps for us to test drive couldn't have asked for a better interaction with any and all of the employees there. And there used vehicles coming out of Canada are very clean rust wise, unlike other vehicles I looked at from various dealers.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Easy, no pressure sales. Worked with Dave, he got me in and out of there with the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Our experience with David and Advantage Auto was pretty fantastic. I had been looking online for some time due to wanting to make sure I find the right truck for me and my needs. Advantage Auto is a two and half hour drive from my house. I made arrangements to see the truck on a specific date. David had the truck ready for us to look at and test drive. David is very professional and personable. The rest of the process was pretty smooth. I felt that the price was appropriate and when I pointed out a small issue, David ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I can't say enough great things about my experience with Osman and the GM Greg. I purchased a truck from them recently which ended up having some issues. Greg agreed to fix everything without hesitation. AAD provides unparalleled customer service. I would, and will, HIGHLY recommend Osman and the AAD team to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Manny was great to work with. Very informative. Highly recommend. Advantage auto direct has lots of different vehicles reasonable prices. I would recommend my family and/ pr friends to come here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I had a good experience buying a truck from here. Philip was easy to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to come back for another car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Buying a car can be stressful but thanks to Phil and entire crew the experience went really well.I would recommend Advantage Auto.A pleasure working with them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

These guys rock. I've never had a better experience buying the truck of my dreams! The service was ex excellent and they even topped off the gas.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Had the best experiance here. Camillia was super awesome and gave me a great experiance. If you want to buy a great car for great price with great people then this is the place to do it !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Manny was awesome. Helped us out when our sales person was in the middle of a sale and could not step away. Super friendly and stayed with us after hours to make sure our purchase went off without a hitch.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Ossman was very thorough from the moment I called in to inquire. He was very transparent about what I was getting and even explained the wholesale process to me which made me feel much better about my purchase here. Fair pricing, respectful treatment, no high end sales pitches, and it was a quick easy process. I’ll definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I spent the past 3-4 weeks looking for the right truck for my needs and had a few locations that I “planned” to go visit and do a few test drives, but didn’t have an easy experience with the responses back. Ossman at Advanced Auto Direct made it very easy. Even though I had an unusual situation, everyone at the dealership were amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My salesman Dave was excellent no easy to work other. Financing dept was also exceptional and easy to deal with. They took the time to answer all my questions and they were patient with me driving several cars in order to make a solid decision.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I had been watching a a car for a week so I finally went in. I talked with Manny the first time who made me feel comfortable. When I was pretty sure I wanted the car Manny was busy so I was helped by Ossman who was attentive and knowledgeable. There was ZERO high pressure tactics and they gave me the weekend to get myself ready. Richard in finance was very good at what he does. He explained everything to my understanding and had me in and out quickly. If you haven't been here and you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My testimony...for those thinking about buying a vehicle through Advantage Auto Direct from out of state, or in state. I was skeptical buying a vehicle that I would not be able to drive or see in person due to time restraints. I knew exactly what I wanted though and AAD had it on their lot. Myles and and the entire staff at AAD made me feel comfortable with my purchase before it ever even showed up to my home. Myles in particular was extremely knowledgeable, trusting, personable and transparent. I do not know if I would have been able ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Daniel was great to work with. I was looking at a newer f150 that I found listed on CarGurus. When I got there Daniel was pleasant to work with and when on a test drive encouraged me to test over everything including the windows, locks, brakes, and other components often overlooked. Daniel even went above and beyond to crawl under the truck and take photos before I had gotten there. The finance guy Rick was also very nice to work with and went out of his way to find a great rate for me. All this combined with a good ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Camilia and her mother were such a pleasure to work with. The entire process was quick, pressure free and extremely efficient. Their communication was honest and always nice. We would highly recommend working with them!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Good low mileage well kept cars at a good price, extremely nice and helpful staff. I will definitely look here first when shopping for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great experience overall. Ossman was extremely knowledgeable about the product and took his time to go through key features and address my queries. I was updated promptly on the status of my car while waiting for it to get delivered at Houston. Ossman is very courteous, professional and informative...did I forget to say how nice he is?Keep it up !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Phillip and his crew curtailed their work to my needs. We needed an expedited purchase and worked with us to get us in and out in around one hour. Everyone made us feel welcomed and even turned a movie on for my daughter while we were there. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Very responsible people, and a really good customer service. Very professional. I am v e r y h a p p y with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Low pressure great sales man he had a great attitude and personality ossmand was awesome, I would definitely recommend your dealership my friends, thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

The process was very easy. We worked with Tawnya and she is great. All the other staff were great also. From beginning to end. No pressure. If I have to buy another vehicle I will definitely be going back to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Manny helped me get through the buying process on ny bew car, it was simple and straight forward. Great customer service and the popcorn in the waiting room was a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent experience! No haggling, no games, no pressure, great staff and service. Would definitely recommend purchasing from them!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Selection couldnt be better, Manny was extremely helpful every step of the way, the wait was a bit long but all around a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Lexy did a very good job highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Was all around a great experience with Advantage auto direct I worked with Philip Heredia and he was great have zero complaints . Flew out from New Mexico and drove back the same day the team made sure the car was ready and I surely put it to the rest with a 24 hour drive . Once again thanks to Philip and his whole team . Would 10/10 recommend anyone to purchase from this dealer weather you’re local to it or out of state . Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I live out of state and worked with Tawnya via text, email and she even did a walk around YouTube video of the car I was interested in purchasing. It was an efficient and pleasant process. I would highly recommend Tawnya and the dealership for your purchase. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Camillia was very friendly, kind, and super helpful! Made the process feel like a breeze! She deserves a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This dealership has been great to work with! there was no pressure at all, and my sales associates were easy and great. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

My experience was great! Tawnya Ramirez was a great sales representative she did everything possible for me so I could get the Jeep that I was wanting. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Tawnya! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

process was straight forward and easy, no pressure sales, staff was friendly. phillip was great. truck was as advetised and fair price. good experiance overall.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Phillip and the whole team were great purchased a car from out of town was able to get everything taken care of fast and efficient 10 out of 10 would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Found the vehicle I wanted, went in and Lexy gave me the best dealership experience I can have. She helped me get the deal I wanted and made sure all my questions and concerns was taking care of. I highly recommend Lexy and the team of Advantage Auto Direct to anybody who want a great buying experience at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

David was great very corporative and everything done quickly amazing guy kept me updated about everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Found out the actual white Tahoe we had an appointment to see and test drive was sold out from under us literally during our 1 hour long drive up to the dealership. That was not a great way to start off. Needless to say we got a new salesperson and we walked around to look at the other white Tahoes. I said we would like to see all their Tahoes on the lot there is also a black one. The salesperson showed us another white one and then the black one and it turns out that the BLACK Tahoe is the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Shocked by the experience, the guy who sold me the truck was great, very knowledgeable. They made the process super easy and strait forward. My phone started dying and they found a charger for me to use, when I told them I had to drive my rental car back then take an Uber, they offered me a ride to the rental place and back! It seems like a good group works there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Quick and easy car-buying experience, with friendly sales team to help. The staff helped ensure that the trade in was fair and the price was right.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming and kind. Kate was easy to work with and sold me my dream car. They made the buying process the fastest I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Fantastic experience. Quick & easy. Shout out to Phillip and Ossman! I highly recommend both salesman. If your in the market for a truck, look no further than Advantage Auto.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Lexy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She even got under the car to check a feature. This is our second purchase through Advantage Auto Direct.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Tawnya was the greatest sell person ever. We traveled a long ways. She was very helpful a knowledgeable. I really appreciate her. She made the process easy. She was very sweet Thanks for hiring such a special person

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Love my new Ford F-150. Great experience at Advantage Auto Direct. The trucks we looked at were in better shape than I saw at other dealers, and they were nicely detailed. Our salesman, Phil, was helpful and friendly. Had our easiest fastest finance and paperwork experience ever--kudos to Matt for that!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Osman is the man. Will do the best he can to make sure youre a satisfied buyer and all of your request are met. All staff are great and willing to help with their best. Thank you. i am a very satisfied buyer.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tawnya was fantastic in helping us get into the vehicle we wanted. Smooth process through and through.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Philip Heredia helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and It wasn't an easy find either, but he made it happen. He was very patient and made the process go pretty smooth. I want to thank him and the rest of the staff(Tracy) for helping purchase my truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I worked with David specifically, who ensured that I received the best vehicle for the best price. I can not thank him enough for being involved as much as he was. 10/10 would recommend. Ask for David!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Lexy was super helpful and knowledge when helping me buy my first car! She is the best and was happy to answer any questions I had. I feel very confident in my purchase here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Camila was a great person to work with. She was very cheerful and extremely helpful. That was the fastest time I’ve ever made it out of a dealership. We will be back when it’s time for my husband to get a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Camillia and Phil were very friendly, engaging and took excellent care of us. The experience was great and we’ll look to use Advantage Auto Direct again for our future needs.


Leave Us A Review