Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ossman from advantage auto direct was very helpful in helping me find my dream truck!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I purchased a Toyota Sienna from out of state. Great communication from Phil & Tawnya and the transaction was really easy. I asked for a few more pictures and Phil immediately texted them to me. Tawnya let me know everything I would need to document an out-of-state sale. When I showed up to the office to pick my car up I was there less than 10 minutes. All the paperwork had been prepared, I signed the documents, and I drove off the lot. I'll look forward to working with this team again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Camillia was helpful in it, the timing was bad but things happen, it is what it is, she helped us find a truck we loved and helped us drive it home, we were in a serious situation and she helped so much, the pricing was good but a very high good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

We just bought an used F150 for our business, Manny was very easy to work with, even if we had some more requests he helped us so we will get what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

One Day I decided I deserved the car I want. I looked at a few places and forgot how I stumbled across this place, but after reaching out Tawnya it solidified the deal. Unlike her superior who was a tab bit impatient, Tawnya understood and worked with me as I managed to make a full purchase and not finance. (Bank delays) Over all Tawnya listened, was always cool to talk to(never acted like she was in sales), handled me with care even on her days off. As to date I haven’t gotten the car yet it’s being ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Manny did a great job of getting things ready for me so I could get the vehicle I wanted quickly after a long drive to the dealership. Everyone was very nice and courteous. Would recommend them for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Daniel was very helpful and responsive. Would go back!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just bought a used Ford F-350. Camillia was very easy to work with and the team made very smooth transaction. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Daniel was super helpful and easy to work with. We asked to see multiple vehicles all over the lot and he never hesitated to show that one more car! We flew in from Alaska and Daniel was very accommodating to our schedule and delivery needs. A+ all the way around

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Daniel Popescu is the one you want to work with. Fast, honest and hrs working. Thanks Daniel 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great customer service, especially Osman who was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

The staff at Advantage Auto Direct were welcoming and friendly. Philip was our salesman and offered exceptional customer service from showing us a vehicle to purchasing a day later later. I recommend this dealership and Philip to anyone that's searching for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience, was quick and easy, Phillip was extremely helpful and professional, if your looking for a newer used truck this is the place!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Best car purchase experience I have ever had! Manager greeted us at door. Phillip and Charles were amazing. No pressure, transparent pricing and we drove off in a beautiful Ford F-350 at an amazing price

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great people and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Phillip was a great salesman and helped us find the jeep we needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Philip and the rest of the team was great! Would for sure recommend buying a car from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I bought a 2019 ram 1500 tradesman classic from these guys and they were great fun to work, thanks again to Manny for helping me out great communication with quick reply’s. Overall great experience would but from here again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Ossman!! Thank you so so much for making my first auto purchase as smooth as can be! I was shopping for about 2-weeks and was in between two dealerships. However when I read the reviews, Advantage Auto was incomparable. Surely enough, the team went above and beyond with helping me purchase their Porsche Cayenne. Huge s/o to Charlie in the finance team for helping get me approved plus all the tedious paperwork. Another huge s/o to Ossman! Just so transparent and wasn't your typical auto sales person. He was genuine, professional, and helped me feel confident in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had a really good experience at advantage Auto Direct everyone was so friendly and helpful, our sales representative Camillia was very kind and profesional, thank you very much for helping me buy my dream truck!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Enjoyable vehicle purchase experience! I was met by Manny at the door, and was test driving the specific vehicle I had in mind within 10 minutes. Manny was very helpful in explaining the vehicle history and all of the other questions that I had while driving and examining the vehicle. I was at ease with the relaxed atmosphere of the dealership office, and was spoken to respectfully throughout the process without feeling pressured to buy. The whole process of buying a car was low stress and enjoyable, I have recommended them to family and friends already!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

David was great and this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I had great service by David but everyone seemed nice and professional. My overall experience was very good. At no point did I feel pushed. I liked that I could drive off on my own so there was no pressure or sales pitching during your test ride. Just do what you want and go back. I will recommend this to friends and family moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Mario and Dave at Advantage Auto Direct were fantastic to work with. No pressure, quick, easy and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Had a great experience working with Tawnya. Had some credit issues but didn’t get belittled and was treated with lots of respect. Will be back again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I was looking for a C6 Vette. David was the sales person and was very helpful. He gave us the key and we drove the car for 15 minutes on the freeway and back. They gave us a good offer on our trade in. We did not purchase the car but it was a great experience. Thanks David Ron and Colleen

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Tawnya, Mario and Matt were stellar to work with. This was the absolute easiest car purchasing experience I have ever had. The staff was incredibly kind and accommodating. 10/10 would recommend buying from this establishment.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Pretty great place to buy a car. Got pretty much everything done online, didn’t spend too long in the dealership. They sent me an uber at the airport to pick me up. I would highly recommend checking this place out. Made it super easy and even provided the option to ship my truck being that I’m from Oregon as well. Loving my 2016 F150 XLT!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Walked in and I was greeted instantly and received help right away. I already had a specific vehicle in mind so just had to let them know which car I wanted to take a look at and the process went real quick after that. David and Charlie were quick to assist me and provided great customer service, definitely recommend this place to others!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service we were given by Phil and Matt from Advantage Auto Direct. We had been looking for a particular Toyota Camry for awhile. Very hard to find. Their ad popped up on my Facebook page and so I checked them out. Very glad I did. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Also got to see the other inventory they had on the lot. Lots to choose from. Will probably be back to get my wife a Jeep. If your looking for a nice vehicle for a ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

David, Andy & Matt all made the car buying experience great! They worked quick with great availability and a stress free environment! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

After searching everywhere for the SUV I wanted I found a posting here. I reached out to the dealership via the website and got a quick response back from Tanya. The price ended up being reduced and she messaged me right away. Tanya was very nice, accommodating, and reliable. There wasn’t any pressure from her to buy like you get at other dealerships. I got exactly what I wanted and am beyond happy with my vehicle. Would recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Superlative service. Found the truck I wanted with low miles priced way below competitors. Process was quick and easy. I will definitely purchase here again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Manny is young, eager and very likable. He and his team made it possible for us to drive off the lot with our "new" truck. What he couldn't answer he went to find out immediately. I call that awesome customer service. The entire staff is amazing and very friendly. Their selection is pretty impressive and when one thing doesn't work, they don't hesitate to find something that will work. After looking at several trucks, our attention got caught by a nice Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie with way more to it than we expected. We are very ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Advantage had a large selection of vehicles and the staff was very friendly. James is who we worked with. He listened very well to what we were looking for in a vehicle and helped us find what we were looking for. I highly recommend Advantage Auto Direct if you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Manny was a great person to communicate with through the purchasing process!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

People are very welcoming, polite, and courteous as soon as you walk inside their office, Jason is very accommodating in helping me print my GEICO insurance wifi printer

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great price. Best part is going in and leaving with ease. Phil was great

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had a great experience at Advantage Auto Direct. Daniel my salesman did a great job answering my questions and only showing me the vehicles that I was interested in. There was no wasted time trying to up sell me to a different vehicle. I also really enjoyed my experience in finance as well, which sounds crazy to say. I had Charlie for finance and it was very low pressure compared to experiences I have had in the past. Over all they did a great job and I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Greg, Joe, Charley, and Mario are literally THE BEST! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I love my new car and will be back again so my mom can pick out her next vehicle. THANK YOU X10!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very nice ppl will be back

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

David and the team here are amazing and absolutely the easiest to work with. I have purchased two vehicles from David and would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop here. Matt in financing also makes the entire process seamless, easy and quick. They have earned a customer for life. I have been very pleased with my vehicles and the experience here.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Jason Tyler was absolutely great to work with. He is not high pressure, he’s very knowledgeable, keep in constant communication & very responsive to phone calls or text messages during the process. Charlie Burdick, Finance Manager made the very daunting process very easy & seem less. He answered my questions, he made sure I understood & didn’t rush me through the process. He asked questions I didn’t even think to ask & made recommendations without being pushy. Greg the General Manager was great as well. There was a minor snafu during the contract process. Greg jumped in ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very easy process. Didnt feel like I was being pressured into buying extra stuff I didn't need. All the staff is very friendly and helpful and I was able to test drive the car I wanted almost immediately after arriving at their lot. Jason was also helpful in assisting me with credit and the whole process only took about 2 hours. Thanks to this dealership and its staff, I'm incredibly happy with the car I got. Thank you Advantage Auto Direct and my sincere gratitude to your staff.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Overall the experience was great working with Tanya and the manager. The finance guy who came out to talk with us was very rude though. So glad Tanya was very helpful and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My experience was easy from the beginning. Was offered a video and deposit by Tawnya. Came in a few hours later test drove my Jeep bought and was on my way with my new toy. Super easy and Tawnya described the process as easy as it was.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Easiest car buying experience of my life. The price is the price. No contests, no "let me get my manager" no write down a number and we'll see what we can do, no nonsense. It's easy to compare prices with all the online tools and AAD had the lowest price on my truck in a 500 mile circle. The sales person took a good video of the truck including what I wanted to see the most. We then did all the preliminaries via email. When we got to the Dealership we did a test drive. All the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

When I called this dealership on Monday morning to check on a truck, I was pleased by the diligence and the courtesy of Ossman. Later in the afternoon, I met with Ossman at the dealership in KENT and the truck was just waiting for the test drive. Ossman is nice human being and he is detail-oriented as he shared everything single detail about the car price and the monthly finance charge. And the rest of the staff is professional and courteous including the manager. Thank you Ossman.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Buying experience was good overall. Asked for fuel tank to be fill as part of negotiation and several weeks later on arrival to pick it up it was still on empty and sales person said they will put some fuel in but not fill up. I reminded them that that was part of the deal. There was also a promotion for a fuel card that the sales person sounded like they weren’t interested in seeing if we could get but the finance person said nope you deal is finishing up today since signing today and our interest rate had ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very friendly. Didn’t push me into a purchase and got me the price I wanted to pay for the vehicle! 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

David was amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Enjoyable car buying experience. No pressure, fun friendly staff. Very helpful and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Stand up business that will treat you right, I left there with the vehicle I have been looking for and David was a good salesman to make it happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We were extremely happy with our experience at Advantage Auto Direct. We had our eye on a particular vehicle that sold the day we inquired about it. The next day another Jeep popped that we really liked. We live 6 hours from Advantage, but we were able to handle the paperwork for the purchase over the phone and online. Manny was great to work with. He did a walk around thru Zoom with us so that we could get a great feel for the car and helped get us a great price on our trade-in. Matt from finance was a great ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My wife and I bought a pickup truck and the whole experience was awesome. The truck was in great condition and the staff from the sales department and the finance department and even the front desk were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Advantage Auto Direct to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had a great experience with the whole team, but especially our salesman Joe! He was a pleasure to work with and made buying a car easy. We had to bring our kids with us and everyone made us feel very welcome and at ease. 10/10 would buy a car here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

They had a, used, RAM truck that I had been seeking for my business, right color too. My agent, Ossman, was very friendly, not pushy, took the time it needed for me to evaluate the truck, allowed a test drive, and dealt with the financing. No pressure. If I am seeking another truck for my business, I would definitely follow up with Ossman and the crew here. Price was good, truck was a quality purchase, price was fair.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Phil was our sales rep and he did a GREAT job! We live in Nebraska & the communication and expertise with which he handled our sale was super! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The new salesman Manny was awesome and super helpful in the sale of the our new to us mustang! He responded quickly to every question and even stayed late for us. Thanks Manny! Great sales staff and back end support.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Went through entire car purchase process very smoothly, no rush, calm, no pushings to buy a car Manjot The salesperson did excellent job , best for dealership and customers

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Many thanks to Tawnya, sales lady for the exceptional experience and a high customer oriented skills. Keep the spirit high. The trucks in your fleet were awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Friendly, quick and good service. Great autos to choose from and satisfied with the purchase. Kevin deserves the win due to his quick follow-up to address all concerns from the customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This place is great! Took my trade in at a great price! Daniel was the salesman that helped me. Straight forward, respectful guy! Most definitely will be back again in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Advantage Auto had a large selection of trucks. Tawnya, our sales rep, was helpful and not pushy. I recommend seeing them for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I worked with Philip and Manny on the sales side and they were both great. I knew what I was looking for, but did not feel pressured in any way. Manny was responsive in emails as I asked questions, but I never felt like I was being inundated with communications. Car purchasing can be incredibly stressful and I felt that Advantage Auto Direct made this an easy process. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Amazing job, very patient with best service. I worked with Jason to get my first truck. Great store to purchase from. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I'm very satisfied with my experience. I drove 7 hours from Southern Oregon to purchase a literally like brand new truck, only had 1200 miles plus smelled brand new. I was assured by Jason that the truck was in great condition and I treat myself to an F-150 I've always wanted. I'm a happy man, thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Tawnya was fantastic, friendly and sweet. Their selection of vehicles was endless. Other lots have nothing on them. First communication with Tawnya to the end communication was smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

The staff at Advantage Auto Direct were welcoming and friendly from the time we walked through the door. Tawnya offered exceptional customer service from selecting a vehicle to purchasing a vehicle a few hours later. I definitely recommend anyone that's searching for a car to check them out. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great experience!!! Tawnya provided superior service. Will definitely return for future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

More then just a sale, thanks for everything Tawnya. Your professionalism and demeanor were on point.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Tawnya is a amazing car saleswoman kind friendly and informative

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My husband had a great experience with Tawnya and Advantage. We will be for my vehicle next.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I came in was I was interested in looking for a vehicle for my 16-year-old daughter. I spoke with Tawnya Purchase the vehicle. My vehicle purchase for my six and your daughter was so amazing Tawnie was so informative and so helpful with buying the car and she made the process so easy. Because a Tawnya service I will be coming back to buying of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Was very nervous entering Advantage Auto Direct as a first time buyer… yea they have great reviews but am I going to get pressured? David immediately put me at ease, explaining the F-150 specs and financing options during three test drives. Seamless, zero-pressure experience and I walked out with my dream Lariat in just two hours. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

David the salesman was great! He was very helpful and was a great start to the buying process. Aside from a few small things towards the end, it was experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Easy, hassle-free car buying experience. Everything was started on CarGurus (highly recommend) then finished at the dealership. Advantage Auto Direct delivered what they promised (actually even better than what they promised) with no games. Great to work with Tawnya and team.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I can easily say I will be doing all of my car shopping through this place. I've never received such fast responses and shopping online makes this so easy when you can get that. Andrew did his best to get ahold of me and he was delightful to talk to

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My salesman was Daniel and he was great. He was very responsive to me, which was a big deal since I was out of state. Upon my interest in the vehicle, he immediately sent a video to me of the interior and exterior so I could see in "real time" the vehicle condition and accessories, along with inspection reports. He was easy to contact and would get right back to me if he wasn't available. He was very forthcoming and honest with me throughout the entire transaction. I appreciated Daniel offering me a courtesy shuttle from the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very Fast Service. I was only there for at least 40-45 mins to receive my new car. Daniel was kind enough to help me look at a car even though I didn't set up an appointment. Matt was very knowledgeable and quick with all the paper work. I would recommend them to anybody in the market for a new car. They really took care of me. Thanks Guys! ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We got our new car from Advantage. Sales person Daniel is full of energy and knowledge of his vehicles Finance person is awesome.he thinks out side of the box. We got nice deal with great finance. Big package. Highly recommend this place. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Phil has been amazing to work with... He has made my first time online buying experience very easy and his team has been great to work with as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

David E. was awesome to work with. He didn’t try to pull any gimmicks and worked quickly to get my family and I our new truck quickly. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Spoke with Andy this morning from your Washington store. I did not make a purchase but his response time was great and he was very friendly. Let him know Daniel Simmons appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

David was very helpful in our purchase. So much so, that he did a video walk around and pointed out items of interest. We are very happy with the service we were given.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Philip was great! He was very honest and upfront with any questions we had, and particularly attentive to our needs. My husband and I left Advantage Auto Direct feeling comfortable and happy with our new car! This place rocks!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

David was so patient and helpful. My situation was not an easy one - I had two older, high mileage cars to trade in for one. David was great and he keep me updated multiple times a day and put together a good deal - he never gave up on me. We found a great SUV for my family and we absolutely love it. Mr. Finance Matt was an ace - he sure knows his stuff. He crunched the numbers and got me a sweet deal. I couldn't be happier! He got my two upside cars paid off and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great vehicle selection and honest pricing. The staff are professional, helpful and honest. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review