Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Definitely recommend Advantage Auto. Jason was the salesman who showed me around the lot and he did an amazing job and was super friendly. He did not try to force me to look at anything outside of what I told him I was looking for and when it came time to do the paper work everyone there hustled to get me in and out. Overall great dealership with high quality vehicles and great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Walked in a without an appointment and met Jason , he was polite attentive and really knowledgeable of any questions we had , my wife and I felt comfortable and under no pressure, the whole process was easy and enjoyable, the rest of the staff helped with anything including soft drinks to keep us warm and hydrated during the whole process. We will definitely be back for our next purchase because this place provides everything and more of what you need during a purchase. Most definitely a five star establishment and service. Thank you Advantage Auto

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Dave’s the man! Thanks for your help in buying the Escalade! Very upfront and all around good guy

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Vehicle was just as represented. David was excellent to work with. I’ll shop here again!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Joe is a rockstar. Very kind

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Joe is awesome! Super nice and helpful with our car sale.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Awesome place to buy a car! Will be back. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Our son bought a 2013 Toyota Tacoma from these guys. They worked out the best deal with an awesome interest rate! They were all extremely professional and very easy to work with. Not like your average used car salesman. Above all they were super fast at closing the deal. I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Jason is the king....Buy a car from him.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I went to Advantage Auto Direct looking for a car, and happened to be assigned Jason. I have to say he was an outstanding salesman. He helped me with exactly what I was looking for and had the car pulled up when we got there which was convenient. He got me the best deal around town. If your looking for car definitely suggest coming here .

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I came in to look at a Lexus and David Espinda assisted me. He gave me the information I needed on the car and there was zero pressure to purchase the same day. I went to several other dealerships to view other vehicles and had a completely different experience. I came back a second time to test drive the vehicle and From start to finish, this was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. I also paid less than what I would have paid for almost the exact same vehicle at another dealership and received more for my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

David G. was great!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great deals, David G was great

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Such a great experience! Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Good selection of vehicles. Friendly salesman and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very up front with everything on the truck. Great communication from the moment I reached out to the moment I drove the vehicle off the lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

David G was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Tawnya was great helping us get into our new truck! She was attentive and had patience, working to accommodate our family’s needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

My husband and I have been looking for a nice , quality Denali for a while now and we finally found one at Advantage Auto Direct. They have awesome reviews and good prices. Alex took the call and made us an appointment and together him and Tawnya help our purchase go very smoothly. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

not your average dealership. i was out in 2 hours, and was approved for a better loan than my own bank had pre-approved. very friendly and urgent staff. would buy a car here again!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Had been on the hunt for several months looking for the perfectly priced Audi A5. I ran into Advantage Auto through my own bank’s auto network website. So I knew it would be a reliable choice. Though hesitant as I was from out of state, they were able to help me with the necessary paperwork. Tawnya provided me with all the facts about the vehicle; so that by the time I personally inspected the vehicle, the entire process was seamless. With a no haggle pricing at a reasonable price for the value of the car I wanted and a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Jason Tyler was my sales rep he was very personable and not at all pushy he let me look at my own leisure and paste without forcing me to buy anything he was very professional and I enjoyed working with him. Also the finance lady that I worked with I can’t remember her name but she did a very good job setting me up with the finances and with the warranty she also was very professional. I did have some issues with the truck when I left the lot check engine light came on after going to the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Very nice and professional staff. Would highly recommend for your next truck or car purchase. Thank you to Joe Hansen and staff for making my purchase seamless and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Tawnya was Amazing to work with! Calm, friendly, and very professional. She made everything fun and easy without adding any unnecessary pressure. We are very happy with Tawnya and Advantage Auto Direct!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Joe Hansen was great, reserved a truck from California. I arrived and everything was ready to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jason is a superstar, great service, good car buying experience . The whole team here is very professional, courteous, and willing to make it happen for you. This team is great, I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Jason I love my ram long horn

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jason was amazing. Great attitude. Jason was great in helping me find my perfect car. If you looking for a great deal on a car, Jason will help you find it.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Tawnya was awesome to work with and extremely knowledgeable and had every I dotted and T crossed for me. The Mustang is exactly as described!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I worked with Joe Hansen and have nothing but great things to say about him. He was very professional, personable, and had us in and out of there very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase and the financing. By far the best car buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I knew what I wanted and called Joe Hansen right away. He arranged to have the vehicle waiting for me for a test drive as soon as I arrived. It was only a few hours before closing, so after a quick test drive we breezed through the formalities and paperwork in no time. He didn’t try to upsell or waste my time, got the keys in my hands I was off in my new truck. Very professional service and I must say it was the fastest a dealer has been able to get me in the vehicle and on ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Again HUGE thanks to Joe and the team for helping me to be able to surprise my son on Christmas. If it was for how fast everything was done I wouldn't have been able to make it. Again thank you, you guys are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

It has been a pleasure working with David G. I live in Hawaii and purchased one of your Ford trucks. He has been on top of everything throughout this whole process. Buying a vehicle from across the ocean is not an easy task as it also has to be shipped and he followed up on everything. It has been a good experience and I would recommend him to anyone purchasing from a distance. Mahalo

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

David G was a professional throughout the whole process and helped me get into a nice car while getting out of a bad loan. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

David G was very helpful. The car was a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

David G was great helped me find my dream truck at the best price on the west coast was very fair with trade in and overall great experience. Matt in financing was also great was very clear with all the details and options. Thanks Advantage Auto Matt

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experience at Advantage Auto Direct was great. I was helped by a please t gentleman named David G. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I found pricing I couldn’t find anywhere else on an F150 with low miles at Advantage. Ossman was my sales rep, and he was absolutely wonderful to work with. His professionalism, responsiveness, and knowledge of the vehicle made the process easy and enjoyable. As an out-of-state buyer, I started the process by calling the dealership. It was a Saturday, and I didn’t hear back from them until early the next week because they were busy (I had been told they would call me back on that same day). Once I had been assigned a sales representative, things went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great truck prices. Staff was knowledgeable and attentive.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying a car, which doesn't happen often. Tawnya was polite, knowledgeable, and most important of all, not pushy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Tawnya made the buying process of my truck a breeze! Very easy to work with! The rest of the staff was friendly as well and I would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Advantage Auto Direct!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Jason is a superstar. Great prices, great service, good car buying experience . The whole team here is professional, courteous, and willing to make it happen for you. We’d searched for several weeks at different dealers, and each time we visited with Jason he remembered the vehicles we looked at and our requests, stayed after hours when we didn’t buy anything, and cheerfully welcomed us each time. Vehicles were brought up front ready to go each time. This team is great, I would recommend them to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Great experience! Ossman was very professional yet personable. Carrie in finance walked me through a couple of hiccups with aplomb. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

My salesman Ossman was very helpful from the time I first inquired about my purchase to final paperwork he was a true professional,and quite personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great place to buy a car or truck! Ossman made it quick and easy. Very professional, yet easy going. Carrie in finance was a real pro and helped me walk through a couple of hiccups. I love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Very pleased !!! With my purchase the staff there is so nice make you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Ossman is great and honest guy! Would recommend him to anyone searching for a truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This was the our pleasant car buying experience ever. Our deal was done mostly by phone/text, the papers were as ready as possible (we had a trade-in they needed to appraise), the salesman was waiting for us out front when we arrived, and the truck was clean, ready, and warmed up for the test drive, and there was very little of the ast minute high pressure sales pitches to buy extended warranties, etc. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. Special call out to my salesman Jason; he did everything possible and more to facilitate the sale and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Quick and easy service, David had all the information and details ready. Let us do a test drive alone said “go get some coffee, drive around and then come back when you’re ready” Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Left the dealer with what was supposed to be a simple fuel gauge fix. Should have known it was more then that because they didn’t fix it. $2000 in and the problem is still not fixed. Clean truck nice people, but I don’t think I was told the truth. Worked with the dealer and they were able to help pay for the cost of the repair. Happy with the way things turned out.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

They were prompted and courteous. I contacted them about a F150. I ended up buy the vehicle. They made the whole process quick and easy. They gave me a fair trade in price as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

The fastest and smoothest experience of a vehicle purchase in decades! David was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great service and easy way and no stress or pressure to buy a truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Tawnya did a great job with the video and explaining everything. Absolutely loved the car when it was delivered and everything was as she explained.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

No pressure sales. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Great experience! Tawnya was a lot of help and made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy and fun! Her professionalism and experience in sales showed when she helped us purchase a truck. I am definitely going to recommend Tawnya and Advantage Auto Direct to my friends and family. Thank you again and we hope to purchase more vehicles from you in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I've purchased and owned alot of vehicles and I've dealt with every kind of dealership and salesperson. Working with David G and Advantage was really straightforward. I appreciate the honesty and no bs approach. Never felt like I was dealing with a shady group at all. From the Sales Manager, to David G, to Cindy in finance. Good experience, would definitely recommend buying here if you're tired of dealing with slimy car salesman , these guys are straightforward.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, fast and flexible. The approach taken by Advantage Auto Direct should be the standard for how all vehicles are purchased. The website is excellent, the selection of vehicles cannot be matched, and communication between staff and client is direct and concise. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Tawnya was so helpful. Great buying experience. Great price too!! Always was able to be reached at any given time. Even her day off at 7pm 😉. Had a small request with the car and she made it happen in a timely matter. Would buy again! Thankyou. 😊 Camie

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Jason was great. The best place I've ever bought a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Love love this place. Ask for Jason Tyler, this guy is knowledgeable and provided us the best customer service! He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Had a few issues, But the dealership did resolve them. Overall we are happy with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Would like to thank Joe at Auto Advantage. If you want to experience what it is to not be pushy when you buy a vehicle go see Joe. Thanks Joe for making it a great experience to buy a vehicle and to answer all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Advantage had the best deals around. Tawnya was real helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service, Ossman was fantastic,,, he responded to questions and info in a timely manner. the process was very simple and straight forward. I highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Tawnya was a great sales rep. Showed me the vehicle I wanted. She was patient while I had my brother and dad in my ear giving me advice.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great place to shop for a car or truck everyone was really nice and took the time to make sure I was driving off the lot with a new car my wife wants to go back and purchase a car for her self a well.. Thanks tawnya

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I went in there thinking that I wasn’t going to get a very good deal with what I’m limited to. My sales rep Tanya, showed me a few vehicles I’m my price range and have my all the info I needed and answered all the questions I had. Ended up being a better deal than what I could Of thought and she was very helpful and polite. Not pushy and patient and positive. Best car experience I’ve had and will go back again when it’s time.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Transaction was smooth, staff was nice and friendly. Our sales rep Tawnya was easy to work with and was patient answering our questions. My only negative thing is that the front parking lot needs to be paved as it is gravel. Lots of holes filled in with water of unknown depths and lead to your low car getting the unwanted belly rub. Please pave as this acts like an extension of your showroom.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I worked with Ossman and received great service. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and made the buying process straight forward and fair. I would definitely buy from Ossman again!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I had been considering an F-150 for some time and Advantage Auto is one of the dealers I’d been searching. I found a truck I was interested in so I reached out online. My salesperson, Tawnya, was great. Super responsive to questions and my requests for info, and very low pressure. I made an appointment to check out the truck and she had it out front and ready to go. I decided to move forward - selling price was no haggle and we were able to reach agreement on my trade. Easy trip through finance, even though I didn’...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

David and his team were fantastic to work with and I love my new truck! Appreciate their professionalism and great pricing.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

A very straightforward experience! The car I liked needed a minor adjustment to the handle and they took care of it. The sales person Tawnya was friendly, helpful and communicated without being pushy. It was an efficient process and I was given a very fair deal on my trade in too. I’m very pleased and recommend Advantage Auto Direct!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Jason and his manager were Awesome!! I wasn't happy with the trade offer and the manager stepped in and matched an offer I had from another broker. I did not expect to drive away today but they made it soo easy and hassle free I just couldn't say no. Thank you! Dave C

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Process was quick and painless. David gave great customer service and answered all our questions. Would definitely use again.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The entire staff was polite and helpful. Ossman was great with low pressure to close. And took the time to answer every one of my many questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Fare quick and Tawnya was great very helpful. Told her I’d be back for something else later.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Very easy and fast buying process. Ossman was a big help with finding a truck for me. Much better customer service than a big dealership. I would definitely recommend people check them out.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Jason was polite and well informed on the vehicle. Answered all of my questions and continued to help me be well informed throughout the whole process. Jason and the crew at Advantage made having the vehicle shipped convenient easy. Nothing but the best at Advantage Auto Direct.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Ossman was awesome! I was in and out of the dealership with my new car in less than 2 hours, which speaks a lot to how smooth their buying process is. I got the car of my dreams, which was priced below market price, and The vehicle was in immaculate shape! They also paid off my trade-in! When I need another vehicle, I’ll be going back here! Great selection, great service, and fast! Go see Ossman if you need a new ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Liked the service, very professional, felt valued and appreciated! Was able to finance at a great rate! Would consider going back in for another vehicle!


Leave Us A Review